The Little Lion and the Last Rose

Guess he looks to0 cute to be a lion........

Our neighbours have two little kittens both with little bells round their collars. One is quite quiet but this one is a little rascal, always out for an adventure. Here he/she is at the top of the rosebush, which is taking over the native tree fern, peeking at me over the fence. I couldn't resist a couple of shots, its not very often an animal appears on flying's journal.

Busy day with a hurried trip to Christchurch for some last minute shopping, no lingering today in and out and home before I knew it - I like those shopping trips.

I've made an eye appointment, at long last. Totally fed up with my eyes and really want to get back to commenting, hoping the optician will have some answers.

A mixed bag weatherwise, light showers, clouds, sunshine, gusty cold wind and some calm - a high of 11C

A backblip - Autumn Leaves

Must fly and prepare Beef Stroganoff served with egg noodles and green beans.

Happy weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.