Pink, to make the boy's wink.

J dropped me off at the gym this morning , on his way to Llandow, to meet the "boys" Vic was back after visiting his sister in Enfield, and Des was up to full speed. I went to see Andrea, in the library, on my way out, and she told me her Mum had passed away a few weeks ago. I offered her my condolences and then walked into town. It was bitterly cold, so when I got to the bus station I was very happy to see my bus was in and I didn't have to wait outside in the cold. I pressed the bell to notify the driver to stop, but he drove straight past my stop. He eventually stopped, at the next stop, and asked me if I wanted him to reverse back. I declined, as it wasn't far, thank goodness, but he was away with the fairies. When I rounded the corner, I was surprised to see J was already home, which was a nice surprise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.