My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Town Hall

No, that's not Big Ben, LOL! 
Today I had to go back to People Matter for a lesson on what to do & what not to do when looking & applying for a job.
On the way there I saw the Clock Tower on the Town Hall in the distance, so I decided to photograph it as I rather liked what I saw.
Afterwards I popped into Waitrose, then Sainsburys to collect an order; then off to do Joan's & our shopping; I split our shopping between 2 days a week as I find it too much if I did it all on one day.
I have to go back to People Matter next week & I don't know why, but we have homework to do..... I have to decide if I were a Biscuit what Biscuit would I be & why.... also... If I were an Animal what Animal would I be & why.
Any help/idea's would be a gratefully received. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.