Beach

I went down on the beach today, the first time since about February! Dogs are not allowed from April the h rough to October, and I just haven’t felt much like it recently. It was soooooo cold and windy!

I worked from home, and it was productive without interruptions, although lonely! I got the teachers notes for the new workshop written and also re wrote and rebranded the trail we used to have for groups. I’m not sure if the new bookings office will want to use it, but it will still be useful for large UK school groups.

No idea why I had a wobble late afternoon, but for the first time in a few weeks I put the film on. I think I wanted to watch it and see if I could do it without getting emotional. I can’t! 

James had the two ‘oscopies’ today and they snipped a bit to send off for biopsy. He is very sore and has to be up early for a flight to Dubai. Why does everything come at once?!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.