Sunset Over Akaroa Harbour

After my a visit to my Optometrist I made my way to Akaroa. I got some new glasses a couple of weeks ago but the were not right. I got a bad headache from the first time I put them on. I put up with them for five days and just had to stop wearing them. I found out they had not lined up the progressives right. Made them too high up for the distance vision. They are hoping to get them in by Christmas.

On my drive to Akaroa my eyes seemed funny then I noticed the zig zags in my left eye... another Migraine. I made it to the cafe in Litter River. After a strong coffee and my medication I managed to get to Akaroa.

Because rain is expected tomorrow I got the lawns mowed. They were very long and I had to charge the battery twice. Good to get them done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.