Continuing the theme

My new polariser arrived just as i was going out to do my physio bit. I had plans to try a long exposure of Goodwick groynes, as the weather (albeit cold) was set fair.
By eck it were cold an all. The sun shone though, through hazy cloud. I sat in my chair over my tripoded camera, sipping coffee whilst watching the Turnstones working the weed up and down the pebbled beach.
It was good to be out.
The extra is the first shot without long ex. I left the gulls in
A couple with binoculars spared the time to chat, despite my slurred speech. inquiring lazily, if i were photographing the turnstones. As i began to explain what i was doing, their glazed look spoke volumes. I feigned speech difficulty, they continued upon their merry way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.