HelHSS

By HelHSS

Good things and bad things

Backblipping. See the date.

Two good things this day.
I got almost all of the Christmas cards written well on time, maybe the first time in my life:), see Extra, Hope the post transport them in time too, for there have been big difficulties this year.

The online grocery shop gave us as a free sample lemon curd. Of course I had to use it for something. I found a recipe of this peach pie with lemon curd. How mouthmelting (is this an English word at all?) it was!

Bad thing.
I got very bad news about having a new electric moped. The only small moped model for outdoor use meant for children or very small adults isn't produced anymore. Productions have been reduced, the demand for the product is too low to companies to survive. The normal adult size moped is huge for me, impossible to use. So there will be great challenges ahead in this regard. Without a moped I can't move outdoors. I have to say that life could be easier even in this kind of things. Maybe it happens something like a miracle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.