Moments in time

By Evie11

Land of the cats

If you have visited Greece you know there are cats everywhere!  My final day, we finished the 3rd field. I made a new friend there today from the neighboring field. Her name is Rosie and wanted to give us a hand. See first extra. The final field will have to be done with out me, but I am told it should probably take a day.  The second extra is a final view from the church’s courtyard looking out to the sea.
Tonight we had dinner in the village Apolona. It is actually where my grandmother is originally from. It is a village in the mountains and the views aptère beautiful! The restaurant is known for its traditional food. We invited cousin Niko to come also. The food was delicious but we ordered too much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.