Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Party, Party!

The party was to celebrate the completion of a house that Owen and Bobbie, partners in architecture and life, had designed and built for Owen's parents.
The house has many simple, but ingenious and discreet adaptations which will ensure Owen's parents can age in place.
And of course, it's all super environmentally friendly, to accommodate what is often a very harsh climate.

At the end of the bagpipes and speeches, the blip shows Owen and his mum, with Bobbie looking on.
View from balcony in extra.

I discovered the minute I arrived that I didn't have a card in my camera and was very frustrated, not that it matters with these pics, but the shots I would have liked to take were largely impossible with the phone:((

Hats off to all you blippers who capture great images with a phone.
Thinking of you, Ms Frolic:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.