aaronvanvalen

By aaronvanvalen

Baby Baby Baby

I bought my niece some foam puzzles in the shape of slices of bread at the annual May Market of Tilburg. Awesome. This me peeping through the cracks of one of them displaying a frog in swimming pants.

Fun (facts) of today:
-Cool Music Video and Song (thanks mesmeri).

-I found out how to increase my workflow by using speech commands while reviewing my kanji using Anki, this is great cos my hands are about to fall off from carpel tunnel/ulnar tunnel/bullcrap these days.

-Random good quote about the society we're all living in these days: "Tes posters de LilJon recouvrent ceux de Magic Johnson."

-All this radical French makes me wanna improve my French using same techniques I'm using for Japanese (i.e. SRSing). Better off sticking with Japanese for now though. Of course Chinese will come after Japanese first. Then the French.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.