Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

Black Watch

Firstly, thanks to one and all for all your kind wishes on the ring blip yesterday - SJ says thanks too. :)

Today was another seismic day - of sorts. This morning we started prepping the bedroom for the floorsanderman's imminent arrival on Tuesday. That was a bit traumatic - the cathartic bit was taking a Stanley knife to the carpet. The stress was trying to put everything somewhere else.

In the end I admitted defeat and ran off to the allotment where I took out my house-stress out on the evil weeds. Sanity restored I headed home whereupon I spied this mobile block of flats down in the harbour. I picked up my camera and headed off to find out what it was.

It was the 'Black Watch' a cruise ship of the Fred Olsen Line. I thought it looked mighty fine.

But not as fine as SJ. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.