Photobooth thermo selfie

Most of you will know by now that I'm not a great fan of selfies (well, my own selfies, that is). But for the Dutch photo group I am in I'm setting this month's weekly themes and for the first week it's this theme : Selfie or portrait, as in how would you express your self, your characteristics, your hobbies, passions etc in images. The selfie above however fast it was made does show my love for colours, the fact that nowadays I can't see properly without my glasses and that I feel cold very easily and so love wearing shawls :-) It's kind of fun to think about selfies and portraits this way, so here's the optional theme for Abstract Thursday this week: abstract meaningful portrait (not necessarily of your self) or selfie. The tag will be AT389.

Thanks very much for the Abstract Thursday entries last Thursday, here's the list of 5 specials:
carolinav              double exposure Christmas tree
Banksiaman        distorted reflections
Tigger101            sunburst oil stain
Lesmark               rust art
DonnaWanna      carton package art

Thanks very much for the kind comments, laughs and stars for yesterday's breakfast Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.