OldTimer

By OldTimer

Potted Begonia

Photography just not on my horizon at the moment. Too much else to think about.
It's has been wet and misty all day today and I have been well occupied with extra cleaning. Finished washing all the shelves and glasses in the cabinet and then attacked the bookshelves. Now you cant do that without stopping to view books and albums along the way. Enjoyable but incredibly time wasting
When my sister died earlier in the year we were all told to take whatever we wanted out of her garden. As it was a miserable wet winters day I just took this potted Begonia and gee it is growing at a rapid rate, Cant wait to see what colour it is.
Today being so wet I just stepped out onto the wet terrace and snapped it. will get back into commenting shortly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.