Still colour in the woodland

Some lovely Autumn colours blending together in the woods today. and a bit of sun to go with it. That is a very steep hill that we don't go down these days.
A very cold day though.

I wanted to see my doctor today with regard to my toes, so I started ringing at spot on 8am I tried constantly for 27 calls but all I got was either cut off or a voice saying the lines were busy and no more calls would be taken so call later.  I did call later in the day and was 6th in the queue so left it till later still and was no 1 in the queue, only to be told when she came on there were no more available appointments and to ring at 8am tomorrow morning. what can you do it's daft isn't it.

A funny thing happened last night, we had the footie on (not footie fans but it was England playing) Tanzy was mooching about and all of a sudden she bounced out from behind the chair with a small football and proceeded to play with it like some crazy thing. I think she had decided we should play footie with her not watch it on TV

Thats all for today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.