fools challenge

By ladypop

Light

Grey, cold and damp.

Another bad night, just couldn't get to sleep!  Consequently the rest of the day was spent catching up! Had a chat with my friend, then K rang and after I'd had coffee I drove to collect him.  I was going shopping and he wanted to go to the same area to walk so I dropped him off. Came home, had lunch and did some jobs.  K came round in the afternoon and we had a cup of tea. Made my dinner and when I went to wash up realised I hadn't taken a photo for blip.  I took some shots of lights in the house and outside, chose this one.
Sorry I'm way behind  with blip, just about managing to take a photo but not do comments. My only excuse is that I'm still getting tired and its a busy time of year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.