Yarnpainting

Benna's hobby.  When AW last went there for Friday evening live bridge, she gave him one of her business cards.  This is one of her works.  The picture takes up half the space on her business card, so it is only a bit larger than a postage stamp.  She gives workshops to all age groups.  It is not something that would interest me, but I will say that she does quite a good job of it.

Gaming and correction work, not always in that order.  Two classes done, two more to go.  Only a quarter have passed so far.  That just might be the trend with the remaining two classes.  Never mind, it keeps me off the streets.  Today, though, I had to do supermarket errands.

It has been cold to the bone this past week, with no rise in temperature predicted until the weekend.  Well, it's the time of year, so no surprise there.  I told Mimi that I have to microwave the butter for 10 seconds before I can use it, and use my hair dryer to warm up the bed.  Amazing for her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.