Wonderful Display of Red

First thing it was really warm then around lunchtime the wind changed to a cold one.

I saw the nurse practitioner yesterday morning as I had a lot pressure over my eyes and in my head and the GP was full. I still had the after effects of the Migraine as well. But this was different. She was going to talk to my GP as she thought I might have to have a scan as it seems to be my Sinus that are effected. I have had a lot of pain over my eyes for a couple to months and they have been so sore. I had a eye test and there was no change in my sight. My nose hasn't been blocked and no runny nose either. Not my usual Sinus infection. I have been taking my nasal spray but that wasn't helping.

Over night I got really severe pain in my head along with bad earache and also dizziness. It kept me awoke. They managed to fit me into see my GP late in the afternoon. She said I have a bad sinus infection and with it in my head I need to been on some strong antibiotics for two weeks to try and get it under control. Also the GP said this could be why I have been getting so many Migraines recently. Hopefully that's why!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.