minimalist…

…lily

in holiday red

from the bargain bin

on a day when - i have felt - as though i’ve been - moving in slow motion - i was able to - get some tasks - done from my - to do list - which felt good - but it took all - day to do it - and exhaustion has now - set in as a result - some of my - ongoing symptoms are definitely - tasking me and - proving very challenging - at best

we heard from - a drs office that - they’re refusing my referral - for one of my tests - so another referral - will be going out - simply delaying my getting - answers and results - to what my symptoms - are causing for me - it’s all part of - our health care process - or system i guess - i didn’t even know - a referral could - be denied, huh

it could be frustrating - when i’m struggling - to breathe but - my assurance continues to - be in a - greater physician really - the one who created me - and all things - and holds those things together - my wonderful abba - he remains in control - of it all and - because of that - i can continue to have…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.