hpx

By hpx

Does my bum look big in this?

I didn't really know what to call this 'gem' so I went with a benign option. Edit: Changed my mind. Impoftheyard suggested what I've changed the title to :-)

I've had a good day. Today has been the best day so far on the road to recovery :-) My concentration was good and I had a decent bash at work (from home) and achieved some things.

All this despite the odd system hiccup and nudge of pain.

I rewarded myself with a 'treat' by allowing myself to do an errand later in the day. This may not sound like a treat but after 6 weeks of mostly being inside my home an errand counts as a treat.

The real treat of course being to take my camera and shoot from the hip. Just caught a moment I guess ;-)

On the down side, I over stretched myself earlier so I'm quite sore now. No damage and no real dent in how pleased I feel about today but I better get some rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.