Nopo's world

By nopo

Vamos vamos!

If I would not have known that Barca had won the spanish league, I would have after this trip. The hole city was filled with flags and tag's of Barca. And for our previous journeys I knew that Barcelona loves Barca. On our last trip we saw a match by Barca on Camp Nou. On this trip there weren't any mathces left. I survived, dunno about the hubby.

The second day was for business and this blip is from our agent's negotiation room's balcony. Yep, they support Barca, who knew.

VAMOS VAMOS!

(I actually had to bend, and bougth a hole lot of Barca things for the boys)

After a long day our friend drove us to the city of Sitges just outside Barcelona city. Beaches and bars! AAAAh!!! Relaxation needed and achieved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.