Being useful

It is a long time since I was needed to assist with the grands but today Eloise needed a lift to have her braces checked by the orthodontist in Northam, and her Mum was working.  We had a bit of time before the appointment so popped over to Westward Ho! where I could get a big sky shot.  Eloise is still happy to pose for me, thankfully. She's wearing a coat and jeans she found in local charity shop - the lovely warm coat was only £8.00 - she was delighted to have it as it was 5˚ on the pebble ridge. Brrr..
We missed out on a cafe drink afterwards as E is working tonight in a local pizza take-out place and needed to get home and get to the pizzeria.  
I dropped her down and came home. Think I will need to keep the heating on as it is going to be cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.