Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Food Co-ops coming to visit.

My dafs have been making the acquaintance of the Big Van which is in my drive in preparation for tomorrow when the Smoothie Bike will be called into action.

Kids choir are putting on a coffee cake ceilidh and calypso morning (well, just coffee sounded a bit boring) so to spice up the proceedings, Smoothie bike will be used with exotic sounding fruit (It's really mostly out of Sainsbury's and is currently in D's freezer but by tomorrow, it'll be exciting and exotic.)

Stressed. Dot. Com. (I've currently got a verse and chorus of a song in Gaelic on repeat so I can learn the pronunciation. I'm not doing very well with it but I have a feeling that I'll be 'it' for conducting that one.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.