Warming Up

After a cold evening yesterday (and the day before) the plumber visited for the third time.  Why did the boiler choose the coldest day for a long time to play up?  So far (and fingers firmly crossed) all radiators are warm.  I hope we can get through to warmer weather before we may need to investigate further. 

No other excitement today.  Morning meeting with external prog sec and afternoon editing some photos and notes  for the CC blog following on from Tuesday's meeting. 

Shortly heading out for a session of judging. The journey will take about an hour so I hope all their club members have braved the cold and not stayed at home in the warm, which is what I would rather do!!

Count my blessings though, at least I have a warm home waiting for my return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.