Long tailed fluff ball

Cooold day today!  -2 when we woke up, and only reached about 3 degrees later on.  The digital thermometer thing in our kitchen registered a low of 9.9 degrees overnight.  Brrrr.  This flat is not well insulated!

Super busy day, again, but a relatively successful one.  I rushed out for a quick walk to the heath and back this afternoon - glad I did, as it was beautiful out there and it felt like a good bit of exercise.  Got back with about three minutes to spare before a catch-up meeting with my colleague J - and then carried on working until around 6:30pm.

Broke the onesie out today, to wear over my clothes.  Good layer of extra warmth - but a bit embarrassing when the Tesco delivery turned up earlier than planned!  Tim was on a call with Axa, so I took it all in myself, looking like a ridiculous teletubby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.