Somewhere different...

Morning coffee with my bestie in between my appointments and his meetings... We were in a different suburb so knew none of the coffee places about so I took to Google Maps to see where they were, I earmarked two because they were on streets that I knew... In the end I chose Cavalier Coffee Roasters & Cafe as I've actually driven past this place a few times and he seemed to always have people there and looked clean and fresh...
It didn't disappointment...
Great atmosphere and vibe, friendly staff (both males which makes a nice change), clean and tidy, currently they only have pastries to have with coffee but their kitchen is getting closer to opening, then they'll have gourmet sandwiches and breakfast wraps etc...
I was very comfortable with my choice of an Almond Croissant to go with my coffee... My bestie had an Apple Danish with his coffee...
We had a lovely chat to one of the owners... Maybe a little bit expensive but when you add the experience there you don't mind paying a little more for quality...
We'll head back there I'm sure...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.