Ladies who Lunch

.... and a few laddies at the first of three Christmas Lunches I will be going to over the next ten days or so.. 

Today's was volunteers from the Book Shop and was held at the Golf Club (where T was yesterday for the first of his three, only one if which overlaps with me).  As you can see I opted for tradition.  The portions were generous and come with plenty of veg which I liked. 

Tonight sees the first of two Community Concerts which T has been helping to organise and will be performing at. I have been charged with filming - a weighty responsibility ! 

They should be good fun with acts ranging from local Brownies singing campfire songs to serious fiddle playing.  Pictures will follow from tomorrow's matinee performance. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.