As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Where's Julie

Just another unique day.

We started watching another movie in Italian. I did some work in physics, but more in Graphic Art. I practiced my All-State piece during lunch, and after school I went to Colavita's.

7x400 at track today, with 1, 3, 5, and 7 having acceleration zones. I hit all of them under 70, averaging about 67.

Vinny is a silly, wet, dirty boy.

I drove Jess and Kenny to the physics review session. We enjoyed a Panera dinner while crying over the fact that our physics test is Monday. I feel kind of prepared, but there's still so much to do.

Froyo and feeding Sammy with Alyssa halfway through the night.

And now, at 10:45, I'm home in my nice warm bed, about to fall asleep thinking about how nice it is that I don't have to be up by any certain time tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.