Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Last Minute

Not entirely sure why, but I've been struggling with taking photos throughout the day. I find myself trying to jam a shot in at the end of the day. It was very much like that in this shot. Sugar wasn't really wanting a photo, but I couldn't resist the light and her pretty eyes. However, when I pulled this shot up to edit it...I noticed how red her eyes were. Wonder if she is getting sick????

We had a short sort of Tuesday. We wanted to go painting at the pottery place, but our Ivy dog had been home alone for two days in a row, and we couldn't let her wait longer for our return. The Hubby was out shrimping on the ocean....and she was missing everyone. She is a good dog when we are not home...but I always worry she will snap and eat the couch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.