Where's ............

  ................. Biker Bear Now?  (WBBN?) - a combo with FlowerFriday9_2022  (FF09_2022)

Day Four:

I have no idea what the flowers are although they look a little Hydrangea-like to me.

I'm pretty sure I know what the bird is in the extras - a Caspian Tern.

  I am definitely not the best with fast-moving things but I am reasonably happy with these two birdie photos.     I was so busy watching the birds from the side of this pond that I failed to notice the crocodile, just below the surface of the water, directly in front of me, until I looked down after about 20 minutes!  Luckily he wasn't hungry and I still have both legs!!!

So go on, have a guess - you know you want to!!  (or maybe you don't!!!)

~ Anni ~


This is Friday uploaded on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.