Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

It's been a while........

Happy Saturday everybody.

So it's been a while since I was here. March was my last post I think. I had to take a break away from photography and anything photography related for a while because I have been so busy with work this year.

I was lucky enough to have 2 weeks off from work a couple of weeks back and I spent all that time doing the things I enjoy, photography being one of them.

I took this image while I was off and posted it to the Eos magazine forum. Just last week I got a message from Eos magazine saying they wanted to publish it in this months issue. No words could explain how I felt, It kind of made all my hard work this year and taking a break from photography, worth it.

So hopefully I'll be back here for a while again. How long this time? Who knows? But I am looking forward to connecting with everybody again and seeing some great photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.