wrbradley

By wrbradley

Christmas decorating!

What attracted me to take this image was the quality of the light hitting this lady's face.  Light coming from a side window on the right, while light from a stained glass window on the back wall hit the other side of the lady's face.  I regard this kind of light as magical and you don't always find it when you want it and when you do you are guaranteed of a good image.  Even in the middle of winter you can find great light, so this influenced my photo selection for today.  

I did revisit CS Lewis Square as some followers had expressed interest in other sculptures at that location.  So, in order not to disappoint here is a link to a photo essay I did yesterday:
https://wrbradley.myportfolio.com/cs-lewis-square

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.