Brotographer

By Brotographer

Geneva Girl

Social sec Eve, doing what she does best: that's either drinking wine or making that face, really.
Thankfully, we had a social at Varsity to look forward to after a long day of gridding, the last one before exams! Lots of people came to chill and no one really seemed like they wanted to leave, which was a welcome change from studies. Last exec meeting was today as well. Oh by the way, Photosoc Summer Tour is to BARCELONA!
I can't wait to go back to the semi-motherland (semi- as in no where really qualifies as the motherland...). Finally some good weather, mixed with beach, some of my favorite food and so many other things I love about BCN! Hopefully I'll be able to see some old friends as well! The list of things I want to do is waaaaaaaaaay too big, honestly. PHOTOSOC MEMBERS, BUY YOUR TICKETS!

PS. another day pissing off good guy Ali by stealing his camera to take a photo. In my defense, its a bit much to take my camera with me all the way to the grid from leam for purely one uninspired photo every day...

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.