I'm watching you.....

Still no sign of snow here in Essex! But it's been another frosty, chilly day with lots of lovely sunshine - and the birdies were keen to follow me round the garden this morning as I restocked all the feeders! The blue tits and robin especially were the most invested in what I was putting out! 

A day to myself today and so it was time for me to get a few bookshelves rearranged - a job I'd been planning for some time but never got round to! So everything came off the bookshelves in the lounge, some favourite music got played and I got sorting and decluttering(again!!), and thankfully it's all gone the way I planned... sort of! Just need to attack the bookshelves upstairs now but that's a job for another day!!

Watched the new Pinocchio film last night and it was wonderful! Guillermo Del Toro is a genius!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.