Things are looking up.

Hi Everyone,

Last night I wrote myself a giant to do list as time is running out before Christmas and my regular visits to Brighton also eat into my time.

I moved a lot of logs and did a little bit of tidying in the garden. The washing machine which is in an outbuilding which is a sort of utility room was frozen in the morning but spang into life in the afternoon.

I went up into the attic to find some Christmas stuff and put one of the track bikes up there. I also polished three pairs of shoes. Tonight, I hope to write all my Christmas cards and post them Monday

I have lots more to do tomorrow, hopefully I can keep the momentum going.

The Photo:

Part of the preparation for my hip replacement is to raise lots of furniture, so I photographed everything to show hospital at my appointment in 20 days’ time.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.