Starry Night

Matthew having stayed up a little late watching the first half of the football yesterday I then paused the second half while he got to bed, and it was past 11 by the time I finished watching it ;) He was pleased when I relayed him the final result, as he'd wanted Argentina to win - mostly because he's a fan of the Argentinasaurus. We were all quite tired today though, so we've had a quiet day in and I got a change to finish off my wonderful Lego birthday present from Mike. It's really rather cool!

Tonight's match is now paused partway through the second half too while Matthew gets to bed, but hopefully won't go on quite so long! I hadn't really planned to watch any of the World Cup (there are *so* many reasons why Qatar was and is the wrong place that I'm angry about) but Matthew was keen, so I've indulged myself a little too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.