minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Stratford Upon Avon

Today I went to the Stratford Upon Avon Victorian Christmas Market with H and A and A's mum and dad we went on the train so we didn't have to worry about parking a good job we didn't drive as it was really busy as it was a lovely sunny day but very cold. I bought some yummy cakes ( I did bring one back for M), a cute reindeer plush decoration (she is now standing by my television and I forgot to take a picture for my collage) and a couple of wooden decorations one was a wooden nativity scene cut out in an arch for my mum. We spent a lovely few hours wandering around I could have spent an absolute fortune on things but managed to restrain myself. When I got back I put my pjs on and had my tea and I may just have had 40 winks before writing some cards it's present wrapping tomorrow but my bed is calling me now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.