My Aim is True

By MAiT

Secret gardens

The great thing about this city, is that everyday I discover things about it that I didn't know. I'd never seen this view until today.

Paid a visit to a tenement garden as part of the Garden's Open day, as well as beautiful shrubs, flowers and trees,and some wildlife I also spotted the writer of one of the greatest modern Scottish books, so there.

After the exaustion of walking around for 20 mins a quick drink seemed to be in order. So, 4 G&Ts later I realsied that I was running late for "the nite oot". (and was wishing I had eaten more than a small bar of chocolate).

Oh dear, "nite oot" started with cocktails, then off to one of the city's "top nite spots" for food and yet more drink. The quality of later pictures was extremely bad - which may explain why I slipped off home before midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.