Place: St Pete Beach, FL 62/78
Main activity: Sat - errands
Notes: Slept a little later after the big job night and being up till nearly midnight. Busybody around and irritated at the landscapers/had to move my car again (becoming ridiculous) ... I headed out just before 10a. Stopped at storage, dropped donations at Out of the Closet and looked around - was not impressed. Tried 34th Walmart for hydrogen peroxide - nothing. Taking my time everywhere. Up to Total Wine for NA champagne and beer. Stopped at Target then for peroxide - also shelves empty. Was surprised to see this Tupperware in the store: great colors but don't use much of any plastic anymore. Finally made my way back to endure the rest of the day, parked on the street till evening. Took a bit of a nap until loud dishes and silverware clanking woke me ... Boat parade, we were set to go park on PAG Way until yest when Bette suddenly got a better offer. I got stuck w/ Raleigh and it was just assumed I'd watch him. I had planned to walk down to the little bridge but was never even asked about the dog. Another level of survival here and am not enjoying most days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.