isbiJG

By isbiJG

Past it’s best

This car belonged to my nephew and when he decided it was no longer fit for purpose, he retired it to the farm for various family members to learn to drive. Somebody redecorated the front left when a tree jumped out unexpectedly then somebody else put a rock through the under side leading to a significant oil and water leak.
I then decided to leave it beside my shed to make the place look lived in but we soon decided it was having the opposite effect so I towed it over the hill and out of sight before our daughter’s wedding reception in the tractor shed.
There it has stayed for nearly 3 years and you’ll see in the extra, a wombat has taken up residence under the rear end. I think it now qualifies for Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.