Floating Flow Point to Flotta

The Flotta Lass drifts slowly by, across Scapa Flow, with the latest crew change for their next shift.  A while later a group of fifteen Great Northern Divers also floated past making their tinkling like contact call.
In the morning I went across to se my Mum in the Care Home.  She asked me if I remembered the Andy Williams Show.  I said yes, even though I have spent 51 years trying to forget it.  Then she asked how is it that Andy Williams played in the 3rd Round of the FA Cup for Walsall, against Carlisle Utd, and scored a goal in the 88th minutes for the Saddlers ? 

She thinks great advances have been made in the medical world.  This led her to speculate if Stirling Albion will be signing Marty Feldman.
 
Mathias Eick is 43.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.