Beewriter

By Beewriter

Three times!!!!

There were Christmas stalls at the cricket club today. I met Ellen and Isobel there this morning and we had a mooch. We had some mini pancakes and a cup of hot gingerbread gin. Oh my, the drink was delicious.

I then did a quick shop. Whilst out I decided to try and get some Christmas spirit and I bought a Christmas tree. I don’t know what’s coming over me, I actually put a Christmas playlist on at work last Friday. I may be coming down with something! Lol

I met Amina this afternoon and we had a walk through the woods, which just happened to come out at the cricket club. Well, I had to have another hot gingerbread gin…mmmmm.

After seeing Amina Pat phoned to say she fancied a quick look round the Christmas stalls, so I went back for a third time. I had some more mini pancakes. As we walked home we bumped into a neighbour who had also visited the cricket club three times lol.

I’ve just done my tree and it is all twinkly and pretty. Maybe I won’t be a Grinch this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.