Couldn’t resist!

I am sure I will have read some of these but I thought a 2023 reading challenge could be to start reading my way through these 50 books.

I have been doing more audiobook ‘reading’ than physical book reading lately but this may be a nice one to do with hands on books. I will just need to stay awake enough at bedtime to get through them!

We finally got around to putting the tree up.  As usual, it set my drug allergy off and my eyes and nose were streaming.  I have hystamined up so now feel all spaced out!  Never mind, I will be able to enjoy it from tomorrow.

In good news I managed to ring fine this morning - so no need to lie down in the tower! I even won a few games of UNO afterwards so I am hoping to pass on the Wooden Spoon next Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.