View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

On the train

Today we went into Glasgow to the Transport Museum. There was a Christmas children's thing on on the Glenlee ship. We had to take a little train to get to it and Grunge met us on the way (extra). Magnus enjoyed it and he was singing  along as he knew one of the songs. 'When Santa got Stuck up the Chimney'  Santa was there and he got some sweeties from him. We had a look round the ship and in the Museum.
I was sitting knitting and watching Strickly and suddenly noticed that I have lost my wedding ring.  This was my mother's  ring that I had made bigger as I lost my own wedding ring. When my hands are cold my finger shrinks so I must have pulled off when I was taking my gloves off. I will get R to check the car as I took them off in the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.