Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Web Art

Firstly, thanks to everyone for all the stars and hearts on my blip yesterday and apologies I've not thanked you all individually; you put me onto the front page of 'Popular'!  I also put the picture onto the Facebook page for the 'Friends' of the railway; so far I've had over 350 'likes', the railway want to use the picture as a header on their FB page, and they've asked if they can use it in their quarterly members' magazine.  I then got a contact from the local daily newspaper, the Eastern Daily Press, asking if they could use it in a feature on snowy pictures from the region.  I guess it wasn't a bad shot!

Another frosty morning although only down to -3.1C.  It was enough to coat all the cobwebs around the garden in white and I rather liked the artful way the spiders had arranged these strands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.