Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2906. Sad little pansy…..

I found this forlorn wee pansy flower sitting outside and I have no idea where it came from, perhaps from a planter in one of the other apartments.

I met up with my youngest today to help him finalise his Christmas presents for the family which went very well.  He has a few still to buy but he knows what he needs to get.

We are off to Edinburgh for the day this week to meet up with hubby’s sister and her husband for lunch which should be very nice.  The next couple of weeks are turning out to be very busy with lots of things going on, plus I get my final checkup at the dentist next week when he will remove the silicone dots on my teeth used to keep the aligners in place as I am putting in my final one at the end of this week…hurrah!

My youngest step daughter has an emergency appointment at the dentist tomorrow morning as she has an abscess and is in a lot of pain.  She couldn’t get an emergency appointment with her NHS dentist…but they found an appointment for her if she’s prepared to pay…mmmmm….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.