Baby Magpie...

We have a resident family of Magpies...
They are very Cheeky, if the garage door is open they will walk in there to see what's happening... I don't feed them anything because when we first bought this house and meet Jim and Audrey across the road, it's one of Jim's loves is to feed the birds what they are allowed to have and I said good because I won't be feeding them... Not as many visit Jim now and I certainly don't feed them... But the Magpie family just continue to stay, they bring their babies to show us and we keep the birdbath full at my place and over at Audrey's, they drink out of mine but they wash themselves in hers and I love watching them from across the road... They are used to us so don't fly off when we open doors etc...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.