Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Icing Sugar

Mrs BB and I had some shopping to do so we headed the 50 minutes to Bristol through the Wye Valley which is a beautiful drive to the Old Severn Bridge, Chepstow (South Wales UK).  The blipfoto is of trees covered in a dusting of snow which looks like they've been sprinkled with icing sugar!

As soon as we crossed the Severn Estuary there was no evidence of any snow and by the time we travelled home it was dark so it was a good job I stopped to take the photograph!

I've picked up a stinking cold which Mrs BB must have passed on to me, probably via granddaughter Amelia! We did thin about going out for a bite to eat but I just want to stay in the warm!  It's still sub zero with us.

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge themes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.