My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Snowglobe

Today I was expecting my Great Niece Jessica to pop round, then I heard she was bringing her sister & niece, so that was nice to see them all.
My daughter had gone to work & then her boyfriend said he was going to visit his Mum; OMG! Just my luck neither of them are here today, but I'm expecting visitors & planned on making soup & a cake.
This Snowglobe decoration was made by my daughter at the School she works at; she keeps bringing fun things home.
So I forgot the cooking & rushed to get Christmas gifts for my daughter & her boyfriend & wrapped them all up, just in time before visitors arrived. I didn't get time to label the gifts, but I sorted them to know which ones belong to who.
Jessica had brought me a Christmas gift which was unexpected & lovely.
Her niece came without a coat, but wearing a dressing gown, she left with a naked doll found in the children's toy box, she's 2 & was telling the doll NO & waggling her finger to the doll. Made me smile. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.