A fabulous morning

I went out for a walk very early this morning and was out wandering in the fog for several hours.  The birds were out and very few people were around.  I choose this one for the main mostly because to me it really shows what technology can do, focusing on the eye and not the grass that was in front of it.  I put some others in the Extra Photos if you have time to look.  The fog was very thick when I first arrived but did let up a little bit later in the morning.  I had so much fun watching the Sandhill Cranes dancing around.  In the last extra, there were some cranes coming in and they looked like they were going to land on the others heads.  This afternoon I drove dad to the dentist, so he is all fixed up now for the new year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.