Teign Bridges

We had a bit of snow yesterday evening but it seemed to have melted and refrozen before the morning so it was very cold and slippy outside.

I knew I was hosting the Wide on Wednesday challenge but I couldn't for the life of me remember what theme I'd chosen. I wasn't going anywhere except to a local meeting this afternoon. Not much opportunity for an on theme blip unless I hung out a window with a long lens. That's my blip today, the Teign Bridge that takes the A380 over the River Teign, not proper arches of course. Behind it you can see Town Quay bridge. No proper arches there either.

I'm looking forward to going through your entries and seeing what you've come up with. The theme  is optional, of course and it's the photo I'll be looking at to see what appeals to me most. Results with my blip tomorrow evening, I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.